Housewarming, Part 7–I’m going to be (more) famous!

Apparently, one of the party guests is a writer from a very respected cooking magazine. She is quite taken with the food, the decor, and my sparkling repartee. She has whipped out a flat, portable computer device and has constructed what she calls a "mock-up" of a future issue of her publication, one which will be totally devoted to me and what I eat! It is no less than I deserve. When I rule Midgard, I shall be on the cover of every publication. This is a good start!

housewarmingmag.jpg
>|: [

Leave a Reply

