Bits and Pieces, Part 4–What–another one?

I thought we were done with this puzzle business, but apparently not. The human female and her cohorts have started another one. Sigyn really likes this one–it seems to be mostly flowers.

puzzle4.jpg

She’s doing all the interesting bits.

puzzle6.jpg

I bet they ask me to do all the tedious background stuff. I know, I know. The background is essential to the picture. Boring! They’re mistaken if they think I’ve got the patience to fiddle about with these stupid bits of cardboard that all look exactly alike.

>|: [

3 comments

  1. Are you suggesting I should take my mischief elsewhere? That I should go and inflict chaos and discord upon other hapless denizens of Midgard? I would have thought you’d be *glad* to have me so tamely occupied as I am!
    >|: [

Leave a Reply

