I’m trying to be nice here…

I will admit it. I have caused a lot of aggravation for the human female lately. She’s still on my *&#$! list for not rescuing Sigyn and me when we were lost in that other realm.

But maybe, just to be nice (or just to lull her into a false sense of security!) I will buy her a little present and leave it in her office for her to find. While I was fossicking about on her desktop yesterday, I found some discount codes for a couple of the places she orders from.

orderroaches.jpg

I’ve hacked her purchasing software, so price is not an issue. I wonder how many of these little guys you get for $500.00 (now $400)???

orderroaches2.jpg

>|: [

One comment

Leave a Reply

