It wasn’t me. By Odin’s beard, it wasn’t me.

Yes, I have been known to ponder the odd human-brain-in-a-jar, but that doesn’t mean I would ever even remotely begin to harbor the merest speckle of the ghost of the start of a notion to amass a whole purloined collection of them.

So much nope. You will have to lay this at someone else’s door.  I suggest you start with the U.T. dining hall and see if the pickled cauliflower looks a little dicey recently.

>|: [

p.s.  I can sneak quite a bit past the dim human female, but I think she’d probably notice something like this if I brought it home.

p.p.s.  Yes, cauliflower jokes are disrespectful of the dead.  Remember who you are dealing with.  Bad guy, remember?

2 comments

    1. Some deeds win one fame or power. Other deeds win one a jail cell. Still others the reputation as a certifiable kook. While I may be a notorious criminal mastermind with aspirations of world domination, I feel certain that this escapade will bring notoriety solely of the third kind, an accolade I eschew.

Leave a Reply

