One size does NOT fit all

The Residence Hall Association on campus was giving out free T-shirts today. Never one to pass up free goods (which can, after all, be bartered away if I do not care for them), I asked them if they had one in Norse God size.

This is what they gave me. It is a size S, the S standing, apparently, for “swallow.”

res-life-shirt.jpg

Oh, well. Blue is not my color anyway. But hmmm…. I do believe this is the sort of shade that runs most abominably in the wash… Time to run a white load!

>|: [

One comment

Leave a Reply

