Let the red ink flow

The human female has begun grading the laboratory exams.

I have fought in many battles. I have witnessed carnage unimaginable. I have stood in blood up to my ankles. But never have I seen such a sea of red.

practicalgrading.jpg

Don’t look, Sigyn. It’s horrible.

Marking all of these exam papers is going to drive the human female right round the bend.

practicalgrading3.jpg

Especially after I apply Mendelian laws and segregate and assort the pages independently…

>|: [

One comment

Leave a Reply

