A peek inside Sigyn’s head (Deep Thoughts, Part II)

Using my magic, I can reveal Sigyn’s thoughts in the situation studied previously:

bunnykiss.jpg

Bunny! Bunnybunnybunny! Who’s a good bunny? You are! Yes, you are! Such a good bunny!

bunnyhug.jpg

Hug the bunny! Soft widdle bunny, does oo want to come home wif me?

bunnyfeed.jpg

Nom nom nom. Is that good? Does the bunny like the nummy lettuce?

……

Yes, I know. What can I say? There’s more to life than having a mind like Aristotle’s. She’s mine and I love her.

>|: ]

Leave a Reply

