Found Objects, Part I: It’s a….thing.

Sigyn and I are out for a stroll, just– Oh. What is this?

found-bomb1.jpg

Sigyn doesn’t know, either. I think, though, that it has the look of something that would make a very nice bomb.

found-bomb2.jpg

Next time the human female makes gravy, this is going in the bottom of the pot.

Sigyn, what is that you’ve found?

Hmm. I believe it is some sort of paper clip, but I agree! It does look as if it is smiling!

found-smileyclip.jpg

Oh! Oh! If you hold it that way, Sigyn, it has little buck teeth. “Doopty doopty do! Hurr de durr. Look at me–I’m so happy to be a paper clip, Hyuk, yuk, yuk!”

found-smileyclip2.jpg

(Sigyn loves it when I do funny voices.)

>|: [

Leave a Reply

