Never Expect Cooperation From Things with Fur or Feathers.

In my efforts to find Sigyn, home is the first place to check. Hmm. I don’t see Sigyn, or a note from Sigyn. The humans appear to be absent as well.

I shall have to question the lesser members of the household, beginning with Sigyn’s monstrous, bug-eyed bird. Marty? Have you seen Sigyn? Or, given your ophthalmic problems, two Sigyns?

2XUn2uyGvaKdSgrlYtTUx2Fu42sBhVqOhUNuNj3WQS0=w591-h666-no

Grr. Why am I asking him? After much patient instruction by Sigyn, the stupid beast knows but a single word, one which sounds unhelpfully like "Blark!" I’d say he has problems with the synapses in his brain, but that implies the possession of more than one neuron.

What about you, feline? Have you seen my beloved?

Dx5HggOgqbXQVydf_Tkdh0FAbolN1ejMQPLjMDILnLY=w900-h666-no

c49wPb7a9g7K62Osf3I6KUZ13XP80ht5_PdHVcrE__c=w863-h666-no

Ow! Bad kitty! Ow! Enough! I am a GOD you dull creature! Just for that, I will smite you with a hairball the size of Detroit.

Clearly, I am going to have to work a little higher up the vertebrate branch of the tree of life…

>|: [

Leave a Reply

