Rescue!

My beloved must be here somewhere! I can sense her! Perhaps if I follow the grinning hyena…

"Sigyn!"

"Loki! MY Loki!"

sDZtvJHKX9i_8NcyWYknsqoU-3yEfJ-5NBQPVGdeNFI=w971-h666-no

"Dearest! Are you all right? Did they hurt you?"

OyXCowEShadHdXI4lXi1Q4kRZ00aDZhmacdA87iPRck=w893-h666-no

"No, Loki. I’m all right now that you’re here. Oh, it is so good to see you! Is…is the bad Loki gone?"

"He won’t trouble you or anyone else ever again."

"Oh, I’m so glad! Please, can we go home now? I just want to go home."

"Of course, love. There’s an apple cake with your name on it that is no doubt stale by now, but I will buy you as many cakes as you wish."

"Loki?"

"Yes, dearest?"

"Can Fisi come too?"

"What–the hyena? But, Sigyn– What do you want with–?

"Please?"

VzOKyuj4L2n1R89W51DaFlyzsBa20bzhAdVTreHAHzE=w503-h666-no

Sigh. "Well, I suppose it did turn and fight on our side. Why not? Why the heck not? Sure, bring the hyena. The more the merrier."

dl6HYn-UE0TkZbtjzUUiTCmrP-4-oMZV6OSkacYzf7s=w912-h666-no

"But I draw the line at rats."

>|: [

3 comments

Leave a Reply

