A Visit From My “Brother”, Part I: Spare me.

Ugh. So Thor has come by today, to let me know that my evil clone is securely locked up and under magical restraint. The Avengers are an annoying bunch, to say the least, but they do have their uses. Is it very wrong of me to hope that Evil Loki misbehaves just enough to get a visit from the Hulk?

Thor says he also wants to check in on Sigyn–upon whom he dotes–and see how she is doing. Considering she was chained up in a windowless warehouse, practically starved, threatened by gingerbread and wild beasts, and subjected to the poisonous rantings of a megalomaniacal not-me, I think she is doing very well indeed! She had nightmares last night, but a cuddle and some warm milk soon soothed her back to sleep. The hyena, who insisted in sleeping at Sigyn’s feet, also had nightmares, and trust me, the whimpering snore of a hyena is not a lovely sound. I put in ear plugs and slept on the sofa.

Sigyn is introducing Thor to Fisi. Two shaggy carnivores with sloppy eating habits and sub-par IQ’s–they will have a lot to talk about.

D9KtbntmklGfRnGBe047oDUqKzBS2dCAG5F0KyLIyEU=w889-h667-no

Sigyn is quite fond of her new pet, even though it does seem to be gnawing on Mjolnir!

GNX_eIgxrylZ_buXb2In0X8MgOFC13knXb2_05M9wyc=w888-h666-no

Bad hyena! Bad Fisi! No biscuit! Ehehehehehe!

Oh, great. They’ve worked out their little squabble, and now the hyena is fawning and groveling over Thor. Mangy thing tried to bite me. Animals never like me for some reason…

21E8R4qdLTYOQauGZ7eZXzNA6PLPsEWJo1o2fSIPCsg=w961-h666-no

Who knew hyenas have a tickle spot?!

>|: [

Leave a Reply

