It’s Here, It’s Here!

I appropriated some of the human female’s Yule cash and bought myself a little something online.  And it looks like it has arrived!

package1

It’s true what they say–you can find anything on ebay.

So what did I purchase?

package2

Well, loath as I am to admit it, my magic is not always sufficient unto itself.

package3

Sometimes my spells need a physical component, a framework upon which to build.  Sorcery seeds, if you will.

package4

It is certainly well-packed!  I shall have to leave some good feedback for the seller.

And here it —   No.  On second thought, I’ll show you tomorrow…

>|: [

 

Leave a Reply

