More Doodles (Mostly Mine This Time)

Great Frigga’s hairpins–I found another one!

doodle2

Someone please get the human female some help.

But you know–she may have something with this doodling of hers.  She has been especially annoying lately, and I have decided to channel some of my vexation into drawing, rather than punitive magic.  While I draw, I think loving little thoughts.

Here are some little vignettes of my hopes and dreams for her.

doodle5

doodle6

doodle7

doodle8

Oh, and the cat has been ticking me off, too.

doodle9

>|: [

Leave a Reply

