It’s My Special Day

April 1.  I look forward to this day all year.  It’s the one day Midgardians truly embrace my whole gestalt.

I have something special planned for the human female.  I’ve remarked before that she’s something of a night owl, and when she does sleep, she doesn’t sleep well, so each new day sees her comatose until about 9:00 a.m.  Therefore, I am often able to do some of my best work over breakfast.  This morning, I have replaced her usual cereal flakes with something else.  Let’s see if she notices.

mothflakes

What?  It says, “Keep out of reach of children.” In her superannuated condition, she is decades past childhood!

>|: [

One comment

Leave a Reply

