Time For a Little Fun

I’m bored.  I’m bored of kitchen gadgets and BAMN and restaurant food and botany.  I want something new.  Some bit of mischief I haven’t done before.  Come on, Loki, surely you can come up with something good!  Just use your native cunning and go with what’s on hand.

Take this little packetty thing here.  I keep finding these all over.  Surely I can do something with it…

poprocks

A little creative writing, a bit of sticky paper, and behold!

poprocks2

I’ll just leave this “candy” where the human female will find it, sit back, and wait for the fun…

>|: [

Leave a Reply

