What’s This? (Sigyn Speaks)

Where has Loki gone?  Sigh. I honestly don’t know if I want to find him or not.  Every time we try to talk lately, it ends in sniffles on my part and shoutiness on his.

Well, I guess he was here at some point.

sigyn-note-1

What a mess!  What’s he been up to?

sigyn-note-2

Huh.  Looks like he was writing me a note.

sigyn-note-3

Well, I like that!  He couldn’t even be bothered to spell my name correctly!  And is he sorry or not?

sigyn-note-4

Hee hee hee.  Oh, Loki, what were you planning to rhyme with “purple“?

sigyn-note-5

Bet?  What bet? Steve is betting on something?

sigyn-note-6

Is THAT it?  That’s what’s been bothering Loki?  He thinks I like Steve better than him? Silly Loki!  As if I could be swayed by a big smile and some cake.  After all we have been through together, does he still not get that I like my men like I like my chocolate?  Dark, smooth, bitter, and just a little sweet does it for me every time!

Where is my frowny Frost Giant?  I think someone needs a hug!

: )

Leave a Reply

