Flowers Anyway

What a difference a day makes!  Sigyn and I had a long talk.  She said I was a “silly billy” for worrying that she was falling for Steve.  “Relieved” doesn’t begin to cover it!  And she liked my poem!  (The limerick, not the “burple” one.)

My research into the art of wooing suggests that flowers are a necessity in romance.  I don’t need them for making up anymore, but my beloved deserves flowers every day.

makeup-flowers1

I don’t have anything fancier than this lab flask to put them in, but they’re still pretty.  Come here, my sweet, and see what I have for you!

makeup-flowers2

makeup-flowers3

They’re not red, but I hope you like them.

makeup-flowers4

Let’s never quarrel again.

makeup-flowers5

I love you, sweetie.

makeup-flowers6

That’s my girl!

>|: [

Leave a Reply

