I’m Not Gone

I…I’ve had to lay low for a couple of days.  The humans, emboldened and encouraged by their assault on the clutter in the dining room, went on a house-cleaning binge.  It was either hide or get pressed into service. Sigyn was helping them cheerfully (“cheerfully” is how she does everything, to be honest), so I had to stick close and make sure she was all right, but I had to keep out of sight.  I couldn’t get to the computer unnoticed.

And I have no doubt it’ll be all pig-pennish again very soon.  Even if it isn’t, it will be, if you get my drift.

>|: [

Leave a Reply

