Greetings From the Midst of the Gaming Weekend

Well, here we all are.  In the party room in the humans’ neighborhood.  People have been going in and out, there is every sort of non-nutritious food, and the noise is deafening.  I’ve been having fun doing a little mischief here and there.  The AC is out, there has been a family squabble leading to a huff and a snit, the lunchmeat the human male bought has gone green and furry, and all manner of little annoyances.  It’s the medium in which I work best.

So far, Sigyn and I have not played any games, although there is one in progress that looks interesting.

It certainly has pieces in pleasing colors.

game3

I think I can sell these chunks of copper for a pretty penny.

game4

The silver and gold, now.  I’m not selling them.  I’m going to pile them up and roll around in them!

game1

Mine!  All mine!

Hmmm.  Interesting.  I do not think the mortals know what they have here.

game2

Or else they’ve forgotten just what I can do with a tesseract

This is a very interesting game, but there is something about it that I find distinctly off-putting…

game5

>|: [

One comment

Leave a Reply

