A Strange and Wondrous Beastie, Part IV: In Which it Ends as Most of This Group’s Adventures Do

I think we have just about as many people riding this stridulation-mobile as it will hold.  I mean, practically everyone I know is here already—

–except the hammer-toting oaf.   What do you want, Thor?

brother-may-i-come-up

“I WOULD LIKE TO RIDE THIS MIGHTY HOPPER WITH YOU, BROTHER!”

You’e not my bro–

BAD FISI!   BAD hyena!  Drop it now!   Thor, hold that mangy animal right there!   If I can get the leg back, I can probably magic it back on!

hold-fisi

This is just great.  A whole abdomen full of superheroes and assorted hangers-on and no one can get one measly little bug leg away from a walking doormat with no table manners.  

bad-fisi-cricket

Sometimes I hate my life.

>|: [

One comment

Leave a Reply

